Implementation Actions

Advocacy Center

Original Proposal
About Us
Contact Us


CREATE-21 was composed of representatives from America's land-grant and related universities and reported to the Policy Board of Directors of APLU's Board on Agriculture Assembly. The full list of educational projects and examples of quality custom essays is available at CREATE-21 members were:


Jeffrey Armstrong, Michigan State University*

L. Washington Lyons, 1890 Extension, North Carolina A&T*

Bob Steele, Pennsylvania State University*

Committee Members

Daniel Bartell, California State University-Fresno

Carolyn Brooks, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Nancy Bull, University of Connecticut*

Dan Dooley, CARET (California)*

Frank Galey, University of Wyoming

Charles Gay, Utah State University

Meg Goetz, American Indian Higher Education Consortium

Mike Harrington, WAAESD

Michael Mullen, University of Kentucky

Pat Reid, University of Arizona

Dennis Savaiano, Purdue University

Milo Shult, University of Arkansas

Steven Slack, The Ohio State University*

John Thompson, Iowa State University

John Vreyens, University of Minnesota

Noland Williams, Kentucky State University

Randy Woodson, Purdue University

Staff and Consultants

Eddie Gouge, NASULGC


Fred Clark, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Jim Richards, Cornerstone Government Affairs*

Tim Sanders, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Fred Hutchison, Cornerstone Government Affairs

*Executive Committee Member


© Copyright APLU,    •   All Rights Reserved.